Daily Reading Plan

A Scripture Journey with Your Church Family

About this Course
Follow along with your church family as we dive into God's word!
Celebration Church Courses

Build Your Church: A 21-Day Fasting Guide

Introduction
Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Conclusion

Jan/Feb 2022 Daily Bible Reading Plan

How to Read the Bible Video Series by BibleProject
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
How to Read the Bible Video Series by BibleProject
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022